Vegetable capsule

We used vegetable capsule instead of using gelatin which obtained from animal tissues. Vegetable capsule will not only satisfy vegetarian but also free of any animal impurities. In addition, there is no need to add preservatives on the capsule to prevent bacterial and fungal growth as in the case of gelatin capsules. No artifical coloring on capsule.